FERMENTÆ - "Allusions" CS

"Available 4/21

We are very proud to present this very limited series of cassettes, each with exclusive aural and visual material created by the respective artist in conjunction with Ivory Antler for Record Store Day 2012. Each cassette is hand-numbered and strictly limited to 50 copies worldwide. All tapes professionally dubbed and mastered for this unique series.

The first new music from Fermentæ, solo moniker of Sutekh Hexen's Kevin G. Yuen, to be released in quite some time.

1. Shade of the Acolyte 
2. To Wander To Vanish 
3. A Path Less Traveled 
4. Triharmonium 
5. Incorporeal 
6. Left Pale



Below: previews of the 4-panel j-card design/layout with photography by S. Asquatch and myself, clear cassette shells with white-ink layout by Terence Hannum.

1 comment:

ihor dawidiuk said...

This is really cool. I first saw the cover and was drawn to it, a necessary second glance. Minimalism at its best, at it's most potent and effective. I really need to hear this project now. The artwork suggests so many things.....